He went directly to commend her for summoning the braveness to come out and share her story for you to “educate young ladies.”

tvguidetime.com

“Dear Mrs. I apprehend how difficult this has been. I’ve been there for you the complete time, and all I can say is which you are a totally strong girl.

“I’m glad you discovered peace and attractiveness, and that you finally had the courage to pop out and educate younger ladies.”

I omit your killer parent terribly, but what I adore and treasure is your persona and pure heart. I’ll love you even greater just the way you’re…

According to information report, Sidika, a media character and video vixen, removed her implanted buttocks because of health dangers and complications.

The mom of one acknowledged for her large spherical butt discovered that the complications are unbearable and that she prefers life.

She took to Instagram to reveal off her new backside and inspire young girls to be themselves rather than succumb to see stress.

She stated, “THE REBIRTH…” This has been the maximum tough period of my life. I had to have surgical operation due to fitness dangers and complications.

It’s nevertheless difficult to consider, however I’ve well-known it and learned to like myself regardless.

“Ladies, please learn how to love yourself and by no means let peer pressure pressure you to do matters in an effort to ruin you inside the destiny.”

God loves me so much that I’m fortunate to be alive. “New me. I’ve learned to appreciate existence and to never take anything with no consideration.

Thank you for being there for me, specially my husband. To my lovers, please realize that I am nevertheless the sweetest Vera Sidika.

“I respect your love and guide, and I hope you’ll accompany me on this adventure.” I’ll be posting films of my surgical treatment adventure right here; in case you’ve been considering getting booty surgery or converting anything approximately your body, this can change your mind. “Peace and Love”

— kogonuso_media (@Kogonuso_Media) October 6, 2022